Skip to Main Content
  • Hours

    SUN: 12PM-5:00PM

    MON-FRI: 9:30AM-8:30PM

    SAT: 9:30AM-5:00PM

  • 631-878-0940

    235 Main Street
    Center Moriches, NY 11934

  • (Searches this website, not our catalog)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

Scheduled Holidays (Library Closed):

2021 Closings
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Sunday before MLK Day Sunday, January 17
MLK Day Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15
Easter Sunday, April 4
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 9
Sunday before Memorial Day Sunday, May 30
Memorial Day (Observed) Monday, May 31
Father’s Day Sunday, June 20
Sunday before Independence Day Sunday, July 4
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5
Sunday before Labor Day Sunday, September 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Sunday before Columbus Day Sunday, October 10
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31